Some People think that fittest and strongest individuals and the team, can achieve success in sports, while others believe that sucesses depends on mental attitude.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people presents the view that to obtain seccess in sports building the body plays a vital role. Whereas others believe that mind sets should be strong to be seccseeful. In my opinion, both of them are equally effective to achieve succeed. On one hand, sport is a physical activity and basically depends on body conditions. It is obvious that you should be strong as a regard of body to tolerate the pressure of a comptetion. To be clear, football is a 90 minutes game which players should run the most of time. It needs a lot of callary capillary burnings and if they had not enough practice they would pass away after a while. Nobody can be strong enough without hard trying to face that. But it is a game that needs to be concentrated too. Whitouth considering of this fact players will lose the opportunities. On the other hand, having a positive mindness is an important quality for a player. There are so many examples of big players who fell in their careers because of personality issues. This content is such important that coughs induce very strict laws on players to control their mind during the season time of competitions. For example, a couple of years ago, one of the best football players in my country lost his position as a result of showing a very bad play in the game. It made clear that he struggled with a family problem. He could not be focused on his game and lost chances to goals over and over. In conclusion, In my view, building body is as much important as mindset to be seccessful in sports. Being able to be stable under physical pressures needs to have a strong body, also it has a main role to be concentrate on sport activity.