Nowadays we are producing and more and more rubbish. why do you think this is happening? what can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish Produced?

These days all humans dispose of environmental garbage. The main reason for this day by day is our population and demands increasing and leftover consumption products would dispose of the environment as waste. However, the government should involve in this problem and introduce many awareness programs to the public to decrease the disposal of waste. Nowadays an increasing population is a major problem all over the world. Therefore, their demand also growing and many industries produced products that vast people demand. They often produce things for human convenience life, for example, many food industries made processed food coming with plastics package. So after,consumption the food and Plastic Packages throw as garbage. Furthermore, all Supermarkets would provide customer's free grocery bags and people often go to the shops with empty hands. Because they know they can get grocery bags from those shops free of charge and the final result would be disposed to environment more plastic products. A Solution is that government should introduce new awareness programs and encourage people to reduce garbage. Furthermore, they can ban all plastic bags and boxes, and then introduce paper bags and boxes which are environmentally friendly. In addition to that, they could educate all the children on how to manage wastage and how to recycle rubbish. The reason for that when they growing up they know how important to manage wastage. In Conclusion, the major problem are producing more waste because of a growing number of People's Consumption which could be reduced with government involvement such as by introducing new rules and regulations.