Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

ome would argue that parents should mold their youngsters on how to be a good citizen while others think it can be taught in school. Although, children learned new things in the school that would develop their intellectual ability but parents should also instill good values that is more important later in life. In schools, dedicated teachers would assist students improved in their subjects to achieved excellence. In addition, as an achiever they could be sent to another place to compete for example in math. Despite the fame they would receive from being a multi-awarded student without a positive attitude this is meaningless. On the one hand, parents raised their children and taught them what is right from wrong. Moreover, youngsters listen and mimic them so it’s important to show the correct one. Also, if there is goodness in their heart, we will have a healthy community. In my opinion, that is why it is crucial for parents to trained Change the form of the verb train show examples them at young age because they are the successor of our future generation. In conclusion, school is an integral part of a child’s development but it is the primary responsibility of the parents to disciplined them. In my point of view, parents are the first teacher and play a vital role in developing in their children to be a good role model of our society.