Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The argument of having friends with a similar perspective and with the ones with different views is surely one that begs the question of its true overall impact on an individual. In my opinion, due to the fact, that disagreements could sometimes help us learn more new things and evolve to be a better person, making friends with people who are having different ideologies is a more apropriate choice. This essay delves on both the ideas in the forthcoming passages. One clear fact is that, friendships are purely subjective. However, a few people claim that it is wise to choose friends with similar opinions. Firstly, they might believe that harmony is well maintained within the relation and would aid in their success professionally. Take for instance, two individuals with good compatability can encourage each other and share similar thoughts. This might aswell lead them to start some business together and be successfull in that. Hence two equitable opinated opinionated people can choose to become friends. Furthermore, few argue that it is better to have friends with difference of thoughts and disagreements. This can help humans to explore further into the issue and gain more knowledge about it. This further aids for the betterment of an individual both on a personal and professional level. The same applies for the opposite person as well. To further illustrate, a person might be of an attitude that he is always correct,in such situations friend can intervene and let him know what is not correct. This helps an individual in all aspects. Hence having Friends with different opinion is useful to know the reality. overall, not underming undermine the the strengths of two arguments, my opinion stems from the fact that, people with difference of thoughts helps in mutual develpment and strengthens the bond. One will be more cautious and precise in doing things when theres there a person to point out the flaws.