Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the issue of which subjects should be taught in schools has received a lot of attention from the public. While some individuals argue that schools should focus on academic subjects that will be relevant to students' future employment, a few others believe that subjects such as music and sports should not be underestimated or considered often. In my view, I lean more toward the second opinion. On the one hand, it cannot be denied that academic subjects play an important role in the school's student education roadmap. In addition, subjects are largely believed to help students' future futures such as the opportunity to work in high-paying jobs with good benefits, some of the most important of which are: math and science. Moreover, the results of these subjects play a very important role not only in school tests, but they can also be used as a basis for admission to prestigious universities. Besides, if you have a dream of becoming a lawyer or a doctor, you need to learn these subjects well first because they are the necessary conditions for you to reach your goal. On the other hand, underestimating subjects like sports or music is a misconception. These subjects are said to be less intellectually demanding than academic subjects and they are also thought of as fairly light subjects and without much pressure. However, the value that these subjects bring should not be underestimated because of that, many companies now prioritize employees with sports or music talents because this can show that They are people of perseverance, strength, ingenuity, and hard work. Moreover, nowadays jobs such as athletes or artists are loved by a lot of people, as evidenced by the number of people who care and follow these people on social platforms much more than those who do office jobs. In conclusion, depending on the career path that each person chooses, all subjects taught at school should be given equal attention and focus.