Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Some humans believe that there are too many choices for us to choose from. My opinion, I agree that society is facing lots of options in recent years. To start with, the public is encountering tons of information due to the advance in technology. Therefore, it ends up people may have to decide what to pick up. For instance, in the past when aeroplanes were not invented, people were not allowed to travel around the world. However, the invention of aeroplanes makes travelling a lot easier. Hence, communities are able to visit different countries. That is to say, there are more possibilities for more people to make decisions. Nevertheless, society may dispute that more is not better. Some individuals may struggle when there were too many options at a time. Some may feel overwhelmed and easily get lost when dealing with lots of choices. For example, in my own experience, when it comes to my master's degree, I found it hard to only pick one university since there are all really good ones for me. As the saying goes 'less is more.' Sometimes it is not easy when you have to choose from so many choices. In conclusion, with the progress of technology, we are very lucky to receive a lot of information all the time. However, it is challenging for individuals when facing all these options.