Many people think that home cooked food is healthy. But many people still prefer to eating out why is it so? Provide specific reasons and example with your opinion.

Health plays a quintessential part in our life. With the advancement of accessibility in this modern era, a huge proportion of humans tend to rely on restaurants for their meals. However there are people who claim that homemade food is the best choice for maintaining healthy life. In my opinion, I side towards the healthy version because of the fact that healthy food paves the way to our good health in future. This essay delves on the reasons in forthcoming paragraphs. In this cutting-edge era, limitation of available time and busy work schedules, people prefer to have their meals ordered from external sources rather than preparing at home.Take for instance, even if they want to cook food at home they cannot, due to the work load and stress.To further illustrate they tend to depend on sources such as hotels where, the food is quickly accessible. Therefore these days many tend eat outside rather than preparing healthy dishes at home. Furthermore, with the advent of quick food delivery services, mankind is further addicted to the food from outside. To exemplify, placing an order on swiggy, zomato, from their comfort zone, helps them in gaining an easy access in comparision to going an picking up food in traffic and helps them save time spent in puchasing groceries and ultimately forgeting the detriments it could cause on ones life as a whole. All in all, though people acknowlegde the benefits of eating self cooked food, due to increased availability and affordability they tend to eat from outside. however i am opined of eating homecooked food to protect one's own and families health from the affects that unsupervised food can cause. I also believe that awareness should be spread among people about the hazards of unhygenic food.