You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write papers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is a non-negligible fact that writes letters are disappearing because traditional communications revolutionized after 21st century. So an increasing number of the ordinary people believes that it is no longer to write papers. In my views, I do disagree due to unique values of letters. First of all, letters that are made of papers are being used on various occasions in modern society. This is because it is a meaningful method to entertain individuals. For example, there is an unequal tradition that new couples usually make different types of invitation letters of wedding with extraordinary decorations and the public who are invited to take part in the wedding definitely are entertained by these. So, not only can letters to deliver information, these also can let humans who received this kind of beautiful papers feel thrilled. Moreover, obviously, it is a memorable way to communicate with others, due to the papers durability. For instance, some birthday cards that I accepted from my intimate friends two years ago always let me enjoy a precious friendship between us when I read these now; therefore, letters has become a necessary thing that modern human does not loss. In addition, although it is time-consuming, it is the most safe ways that chat with others. For example, one of my classmates has violated her privacy by using social media; hence, it is not uncommon that letters is an effective communication to protect citizens' privative information. In conclusion, although writing papers fails to have an efficient trait, it is an attractive style as a redult of its enjoyment and confidentiality.