Some people say industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, others say industrial growth creates environmental problems. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Although a number of people allege that overcoming economic problems needs industrial development, opponants argue that it leads to enviromental issues. I definetely agree with former opinion because it seems to me that only way to get rid of poverty is industrial activeties. To begin with, one can concluade that facilities enable to boost income level of citizens more than all other sectors such as turism or agriculture. In other words, industrial manufacturing is considered to supply huge opportunity to community by the govenments government and they allocate crucial amount of money to progress this sector which has percieved main way to avoid lack of money. To illustrate, noone can deny that wellfare countries like Germany, England and France have reached their levels by using industrial tools. İf they had not benefited those novelties, they probably would not be rich as recent. Therefore, it appears that the main way to stay away from vary of scarcities is tecnological technologically progressing. On the other hand, the states which have focused just devolopment by using a number of methods to produce different products have caused various issues such as enviromental pollution. In fact, the main reason of this problem is emissions which have emited limited by facilities. For example, it has been seen that many factories all around the world emit greengases greenhouses to air. Not only do this behavior causes air pollution, but also it affects future generations in term of facing vary of nature difficulties. Nevertheless, by taking some measures such as prohibiting emission of greengases greenhouses can deal with those problems. To sum up, although industrial devolopment may causes a number of natural problems like pollution, it maintains to be main way to avoid scarcity. I believe that some measurements able to help mankind to tackle negative consequences of industrial development.