Some people think that detailed description of crime scenes in newspapers and on TV can have a bad influence on the public, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, rising number of crime scenes around the global world. However, reading newspaper or knowing brief information about crime scenes which creating a bad influence and affecting people's mental health. Some people concur that putting restriction to knowing about crime information is the best way to tracle trace traced the problem. From my perspective, strongly disagree with this notion.In this essay, I will elaborate more details in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence are obtainable the substantiated reasons. The top-notch reason is living in the democracy country. People have right to know about what's happening around the world. Media play a crucial key to delivery the information to people. Therefore, aware about crime scene, people would be more conscious. For instance, people are quickly return from work, avoid go alone in midnight. Needless to say, all these points stand in a good stead.