somepeople said that it is duty of government of developing countries to provide their citizens basic amenities such as education and health. give your opinion.

There have been arguments about the government's responsibility to provide basic amenities like education and health care to all types of people, nevertheless, I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate my point of view and support it with examples as well. First of all, we can all agree that education is one of the most significant things in life, it is a direction that leads to self-development, and it is a possible way to build your career. However, being educated will not only improve the person's future path but also will have a reflection on the country's economy too. For example, a country that is filled with high degree educated people sure will have a high amount of manpower, therefore, reducing unemployment. Perhaps offering the citizens educational facilities have a lot of advantages to consider. On the other hand, I believe that every human being has the right to be provided with constant health care and medication. In fact, no one can work or achieve something in their life while suffering from dangerous diseases, which leads to facing decreases in manpower, nonetheless, will affect the country itself. It is basically a circle, whenever the government provides the citizens more facilities and privileges the more it will impact the country's development. In conclusion, basic amenities such as education and health are perhaps much more important than it sounds. However, from my perspective, I think that the government should offer people these facilities on a daily basis.