Some people think government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in the country's development and process. Some people argued that the state should invest more money in science and technological subjects rather than others. In my point of view, the government should focus on both subjects to develop their nation. I will give an explanation in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, in the modern era, innovation has spread in every field. Developing nations have fewer automation equipment compared to developed countries. Therefore, the government should invest more in teaching science in developing provinces. The sciences help to create job opportunities and their skills also help with overseas education. Moreover, science is a development in automation, so, production would be increased and also raise income. For example, technology has improved the agriculture industry's production in India. The machinery takes place of humans. So, the manufacturing ratio would be increased. Similarly, income will significantly rise, because, production and income are directly proportional to each other. On the other hand, developed nations need to improve the cultural part of the nation. Therefore, the developed country's authorities should invest in other areas such as history, sports and the areas that attract children. The developed countries had already advanced technology, so they can focus on other subjects. For instance, a developed province like the USA had advancement in all fields. While people who live in the USA do not know about the history or culture of a particular part of the continent. In conclusion, investment in a particular part depends on a nation's development. The state should invest in the education sector that grows the nation. While developing provinces need to know more about technology by teaching science during schooling time.