Some people think that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programs. Others think that it is better to produce these locally

Drama is the best platform for the film production industry to perform in different cultures. Therefore, everyone shows different traditions and a variety of nationalities. Some individuals think that it is good to illustrate it internationally. Although, other societies argued that it is good to produce in local areas of cinema and TV programmes. I will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. On the one hand, nowadays, everyone learns about culture and history from movies and TV programmes. The film industry has a wide variety of ideas on how to present the history and traditions of ancestors. Moreover, in the modern era, children are used to technology, so, they learn from textbooks or story books that they can not easily remember but these stories or textbooks convert to documentaries, it is grasped easily and they know about the history of different countries. In addition, when foreign cinema and shows release internationally they showed the advancement of technology in particular areas. For example, 'The Marvel Cinematic Universe' shows the advanced technology used for these shows' characters. On the other hand, other communities argued that it is good to produce locally. However, there is a manifold film industry present locally because of a lack of funding. As a result, the country's diversity can not be seen by the other regions' folks. For instance, the North-Korea can not broadcast its drama on an international platform. Because people do not know of antecedents and traditions. People learn the past, culture and languages of other nations through films and shows. In conclusion, there are various ways to understand the diversity of the region, but, the main way to know about the country's lifestyle is the movies and television series. For these reasons, my opinion stands with the former point of view.