Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss these two views and give your opinion.

The majority of the population might consider available sports pieces of equipment a perfect way of improving people's general health. Some believe otherwise and count on other factors too. These two opposite points of view will be discussed below and end with a personal belief. There are certain activity-based tools which can be installed for public utilities. In this case, these kinds of equipment support all ages of communities (like specialized bikes for everyone in Switzerland), and citizens will be encouraged to use them and be seen as role models to others. Therefore, being active can be prescribed by professionals to avoid increasing fitness problems nowadays. Another effect might be the tendency of busy workers to try exercising at any hour of their occupied day. Although the availability of sports places can be astonishingly impressive, some of them are pricy and common individuals can not purchase them freely. Because of this, some ignore body movements and others might choose the cheaper kinds. Also we can mention an enormous number of different types of options which affect public strength like food and housing, which are neglected consistently in most countries. As we can witness obesity can kill quicker than poverty and malnutrition by comparing developed countries (American states) to developing ones (African cities). Overall, I believe as long as societies are thriving in economic and technological matters, the necessity of constant self-care is growing inevitably. Governments and private sections should invest in public well-being more and more by providing sports equipment after taking care of the primary needs of humanity.