Some people say when you move to a new country, you have to learn the language and culture of that country. Others say it is better to stick to your old traditions. Discuss both opinions and state yours.

Nowadays, most people have,Advice that when you shift to a new country it is important that you learn the language and understand the culture.Whereas others think that it is better to stick to your old traditions. This essay discusses both views and provides my opinion. Firstly,Shifting to a new location and learning a new speech can be a traumatic experience and can cause a lot of negative emotions. Such as feeling unsafe,losing themselves, and Not being able to contact friends.In order to avoid this situations,a lot of individuals chose to stick to their native language and traditions,as well as it keeps them in a comfort zone, Furthermore,it also helps them to maintain their psychological health. For Instance, A friend of mine moved from India to Russia for job opportunities,without knowing Russia's native accent and felled depressed.so staying connected to his roots, traditions, and also friends helped them to feel relaxed. On the other hand,some people believe that learning a new language and culture can be beneficial,In this day-and-age individuals move from country to country to earn more money consider that by learning a new speech, they can have better job opportunities and higher income compared to people who do not the language.For,instance After moving to Russia my Mate learned their regional language and found a well-paid job in a short space of time.As the company were only preferring those candidates who know the language. To conclude,In my,opinion both views have advantages and disadvantages,While learning new speech is critical,Staying connected to your roots and culture is also important. a