In some cultures children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

In some countries, people generally tells their children that they should try hard for attaining whatever they want Which I believe has many negative effects on children's life. There are many harm impacts as a result of telling children to hard try and gain anything, One of which is that hopeless. If they try hard enough for attaining one thing and they do not receive the favorite result, then they lose their hope and it can be caused they abandon their attempt. Another disadvantage of this method is losing their confidence to their parents or their adults, Because achieving anything is related to a lots of factors Such as environment, Their social situation and etc. Not only related to hard try. The other damage which is impressed by consist of hard trying to get any things is Children's creativity. This,in turn, The children totally focus on hard working all the time and in this situation they do not spend time or energy to improve their creativity and they mind to find new way for achieving any things What they want to have. On the other hand, there are some beneficial aspect to tell the children for hard trying to achieve all the things. One of which is that increasing their motivation for reach to their wishes. This may lead the children to try hard as well as they can and they gain their goals. Another positive point is their independency that could be improved. Because they are hard trying to achieve any things that they want will increase their self-confidence when they are faced with new challenges and new situation and as a result they will convert to an independent persons. In conclusion call mom of course there are some beneficial elements for encourage children to hard try for achieving their wishes, but there have been many cases around the world of children that it will be caused a lots of social and mental problems for them in their future life's.