Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same job. What problem this causes? What are solution?

In recent years, job seekers are in competition with the old for similar occupations. Since this situation has adverse effects on young people's lives, a mutual agreement between companies and universities to provide courses that students can work as a trainee in companies for a while is beneficial for both sides. Young people have some difficulties in finding jobs for which the old apply. This is to say that in an inequivalent condition in which employees show more tendency to employ skilled workers, elders have more chance to hold a position. Not being able to gather enough experience in addition to making living, the young have to accept dead-end job offers which make them walk away from such dissatisfaction by either dropping out of university or committing a crime such as using illegal drugs or becoming theft. Ultimately, it has detrimental influences on society's health. When it comes to solutions, the cooperation of universities and companies could be an effective way to tackle these problems. What I mean to say is that universities with the assistance of companies can enforce a law on which students should work for companies as an intern during their education years to gain practical experience. In this way, a large number of them might be recruited by companies in which they finish their internment; Besides, a young expert person even has more opportunity to take a job in comparison to older people. In conclusion, in a competitive unequal environment in which the young and old are applying for the same occupation, there are some major concerns for young graduates in terms of working which influence their future in a negative way.