Some people think that giving aid to poor countries has more negative impacts than positive ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that to help poor countries have much more drawbacks than positive sides. I totally disagree with this phenomenon and believe it should be the best solution to overcome for decreasing poorness. To begin with, the first and the most reason why I agree with helping poor communities is that it improves health facilities. Thanks to this development, people can solve their health problems. For example, according to some studies, governments which are given aid can easily find local solutions their citizens issues. The second reason of my agreement is that it progress education opportunities. In other words, weak countries that are given aid may build diffirent education buildings such as universities and colleges. As a result of this development, the level of education might incease. Therefore, I believe that it is a more effective practical idea. Moreover, another reason why I agree with this idea is that it prevents starving. In other words, If poor people are taken money, they will spend it for sustaining life. For example, we know that, aid organizations play a key role for the Africa. Thanks to this help they could their lives. Hence, I think that it is a more reasonable way for solving this problem. In conclusion, giving help poor countries is a good idea and I agree with it because of developing health care systems, progressing education, and preventing poorness. If this solution is put into practice, it will have better consequences for society.