Many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

IT IS TRUE THAT CELLPHONE TECHNOLOGY SPREAD WIDE RANGE IN OUR SOCIETTY, AND WE ALSO GIVE OUR MOST OF TIME FOR USING MEANINGLESS WAY OF CELLPHONE. I BELIEVE THAT THE EFFECT OF THIS TECHNOLOGY ON THE HUMAN MIND, IS A GOING ON THE WRONG SIDE. FIRST OF ALL, EVERY POCKET HAVE ONE SMARTPHONE IN A CURRENT DAY. ALSO, HALF OF HUMAN MIND OR THOUGHTS ARE TAKEN BY CELLPHONES. MOREOVER, PUPILS ARE MORE DEPENDING OR SPENDING THEIR LEISURE TIME IN PHONE,WHILE THEY DO NOT WANT DO SOME SPECIAL ACTIVITES OR NOT GIVING PROPER TIME FOR THEM HOBBIES OR SKILLS. FOR ILLUSTRATION, BEFORE THE TECHLONOGY, COMMUNITIES PREFRE TO MEET IN REAL LIKE FACE TO FACE, SPENDING GOOD TIME WITH FRIENDS. NOW, THEY WANT TO DO ALL IN SMARTPHONE. LIKE, ONLINE MEETING, PLAYING ONLINE GAMES. AS A RESULT, PEOPLE GOES TO FAR AND FAR FROM EACHOTHER AND LOST GOOD RELATIONS WITH THEM FRIENDS OR RELATIVES. FURTHER STRENGTHENING THE VIEW, CELLPHONES BECOME MORE ATTRACTIVE FOR MINOR AGES THAN ADULTS. ADOLESCENTS HAVE A LOT LEISURE TIME IN A SCHOOLTIME. THUS, THEY SPEND A LOT OF TIME ON CELLPHONE. FOR INSTANCE, IN A LAST CENTURIES, CHILDEREN PLAYED MORE PHYSICALLY GAMES OR DO ACTIVITIES AND EXPAND THEIR SKILLS BY THAT. BUT, EVERY CHILDREN HAVE MOBILE PHONE. THEY SPEND MORE TIME FOR PLAYING ONLINE GAMES, CHATTING WITH ONLINE FRIENDS, AND USING THE SOCIAL MEDIA APPS. EVEN, THEY SEARCH SOME WRONG, WHICH IS NOT GOOD FOR THEM. AS A CONSEQUENCE, BY DOING ALL ONLINE, THEY CAN NOT FIND THEIR SKILLS OR HOBBIES WHICH ONE IS USEFUL IN AS ADULTS TIME. IN CONCLUSION, SMARTPHONE IS USEFUL IN A SOME WAY FOR HUMANKIND. BUT, WE NEED TO HOW TO USEFUL AND WHAT IS THE PRONS AND CRONS OF THIS DEVICE WITHOUT IT IS A VERY DANGEROUS GADGET FOR COMMUNITIES.