some people believe that teachers should be friendly and other people think that teacher should be very bad. do you agree or disagree

The development of the period has increased the disparity in some countries. It causes numerous amount of crimes because of the complexity of the issue we face. In most cities, especially the big ones, disparity feels very significant. It is due to the gap between the social classes that increase higher. Some people are very rich and others are poor. For example, nowadays rich people are keen on to be YouTubers or influencers to show flexing content on social media about their prosperity even their extravagant life. Hence, an expert ever criticizes that kind of lifestyle can encourage social revolution like what happened in France centuries ago between the bourgeois and the proletariat. Moreover, the development of technology and digital media has increased the engagement of people online. It has become the trend for the intense use of social media. The vast majority like to scroll through the content of social media all the time, which makes them tend to consume toxicity a lot without realizing it. For example, middle-class and low-class people are triggered to imitate the rich people's lifestyle, but they don't have any resources to be the same. The problem is people nowadays tend to follow the trend to connect more with society, and most of them really need recognition. Therefore, the criminal urges often come not only because they are poor and lack resources for education and food, but due to their urgency to be recognized by fulfilling their lifestyle. I think, to cope with this phenomenon we need to build awareness through self-reflection and social sensitivity. By evaluating our life, we will see the path of how to be more empathetic. I believe this is a social problem that should be solved together. Without awareness and collaboration, this issue can not be addressed well. In a nutshell, rich people who often do flexing content will encourage middle-class and low-class people to imitate their lifestyles. It creates a trend and social pressure for those people who lack resources to fulfil the urge for self-recognition through criminal activity.