Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, sày that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, we can see that a number of sports hubs have emerged due to public awareness of health. But some individuals ascertain that increasing health culbs will not only help, but we need to consider other measures also. To begin with, nowadays most people believe that increasing the number of training centres, and sports clubs are one of the best ways to enhance public fitness across the world. Indeed, these centres are not only improving the individual's strength but these hubs are also making people more active in their day-to-day activities. In addition, it is quite common that most humans are taking responsibility for their physical structures, and spending some time playing badminton. Consequently, people would like to improve their health now whereas it has not happened before. For instance, as per a recent article published that 60 per cent of the humans in the city, are spending some time on sports facilities. On the other hand, others will argue that increasing the number of fitness clubs may have little effect on public health whereas other measures also need to be considered such as creating awareness among the people the main motto. In fact, It is an irrefutable fact that increasing the number of training clubs will not only impact public safety but educate the public also plays a key role in their body shaping. Further, it is the individual's responsibility to spend some time on jogging and skipping activities, which will always aid them to be in fit condition. For example, some developed countries, always make additional measures such as creating public health centres and jogger parks than focusing on only sports facilities. Eventually, people will get knowledge about their health. To summarize, it has been proven that Increasing the sports facilities will not only improve public health also need to create awareness among them in order to keep them in a fit state, in my opinion.