Some claim newspapers are the best means to get the most recent information because they have more influence than other forms of media.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, news-receiving ways are increasingly widening with the rapid development of technology. Some people believe that newspapers are the best type of publishing to get info because it has more influence than other methods of data transmission. I disagree with this statement and in this essay, I will discuss it in detail by providing relevant evidence to prove it. Firstly, there are lots of reliable sources to gather reliable info faster than the conventional methods such as newspapers because,in this fast-changing world, it is necessary to be updated hourly not daily. For example, what does it mean if an emergency message such as a Tsunami warning has been received after all damage happened? Moreover, people are willing to receive several data as immediately as it releases such as election results. Accordingly, in some circumstances as aforementioned, there is no value in receiving reports through slow, conventional types of publishing even when it is the most reliable, attractive and the majority of the community like it. Secondly, the modern transmitting types consist of videos and audio which are more attractive and easy to gather details rather than reading loads of boring words by allocating special time from the busy daily work schedule. For instance, most people in the world are busy with their sophisticated lifestyles at the home as well as working. Thus, they seek new ways to receive data while doing other tasks simultaneously. I personally believe that visuals and audios are attractive and easy ways to get information as a person adopting the latest technologies. To conclude, instant news is needed on several occasions rather than receiving it daily. And also, getting details through visuals is more attractive and easy to understand than the conventional readings. Moreover, it is better for the involvement of the government to allow all media to broadcast news free of fakes.