In the past, sporting champions used to be motivated primarily by the desire to win a match or to break world records. These days they are more likely to be motivated by prize money and the opportunity to be famous. What message does this send to young people and how does this attitude to sport affect the sports themselves?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT THE MAIN ROLE OF SPORT IN Give THE LAURELS TO THE COUNTRIES OR Strengthen THE HISTORY FOR ANY Club. THEY OUTDATE THE SPORTER FITTING TO WIN OR BREAK WORLD RECORDS. ON THE CONTRARY, THIS IS A TIME TO PLAY merely FOR THEIR BANK ACCOUNT OR TO BECOME POPULAR. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN THE IMPACT OF NEW generation AND THE CONSEQUENCES IN Them SPORTER. TO BEGIN, IT IS axiom WORK FOR MONEY OR well-known FOR ADULTS WHILE THIS HAVE A BAD EFFECT IN YOUNGER, CONSEQUENTLY THE Will LOST THE Loyal FOR THE COUNTRY WHEN THEY SEE A HUG NUMBER merely FOR PARTICIPATING NOT FOR Winner ONLY. SUCH IS THE OLYMPIC OR FOOTBALL THE PIED FOR EACH MATCH. SO, THAT'S MANNER CHANGE Mentality, AS Result THE purpose OF SPORT LIKE BRAVE, POWER AND COMPETITIVE WILL ALSO CHANGE. IN ADDITION, THIS BEHAVIOUR has A adverse IMPACT ON THE CAREER OF ATHLETES. WHILE IT IS A COMMON FOR THE PLAYER TO RUN FOR FAMOUS AND PHOTO SHOOT FURTHERMORE DEEP IN MEDIA. Hence, LOST THE FOCUS ON THEIR LEVEL. ON THE OTHER, HAND WE SEE A NUMBER OF PLAYERS LET THEIR DREAMS FOR A HUG A MOUNT OF MONEY. THE BEAST Example MIPPE BY SIMPLY DEMOLISHING THE CHAINS TO PLAY IN CHILDE DREAM Club BY HIS HAND FOR A gigantic DEAL IN PRESENT Club. THIS PROVES CLEARLY THAT Transformation OF the MIND. IN CONCLUSION, AFTER A CAREFUL AND DEEP ANALYSIS OF THE Vital OF MONEY AS A Result JUSTIFIES THE MANNER OF A MODERN SPORTER. MOREOVER, THE HARMFUL EFFECT ON Mentality OF THE YOUNGER.