Nowadays companies and other organizations are requiring their employees to wear a uniform. Think about jobs where uniform is important. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exaples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many enterprises and comities are providing their staff to using a same clothes at present, Some opinion says that rules is crucial for making good habits when people in office hours. I totally agree with this perception could give an advantages to managing how to dress up for workers and sustainable good behaviors. As workers in many fields, several companies set up the rules about clothes in the office. when it comes to make a employees always caring about their performance, because the important things not only in our skill, good looking and tidy is one of increasing level of performance and confidence. In others benefits, dress well makes a tidy and compacted for anyone without worried to change clothes and spending much money to collect some clothes to go to working Change the form of the verb work show examples. for instead, people who working in the goverment always wearing a uniform, to give a evidence with obey the rules and that is looks great with effortless to choose a clothes when going to work. Conversely, many people views assumes thaught that is the old rules, which is not modern style. in the new era, they are consider for freedom wearing diverse clothes during office hours makes people more productive and creative. it might be applies in several sectors such as graphic design division, fashion stylist, and much more. on the other hand, that rules makes a companies put out much budget to produce uniforms, even more it had many employees needed. In conclusion, wearing a uniform when office hours is making a good habits for employess employers to set up a disciplinary behaviors and give a compact view. It is not only for the styles in the new era problem, but to make a respectful and loyalty for our companies.