Science and technical experts seem to be more valued by society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

The unprecedented progress of society brings several notable notions. Which are interconvertible. Among them, the rising tendency of science and technical gadgets is one of them. I necessarily agree with the given statement, however, personally, I believe, As per my perspective musicians and artist are also more beneficial. Without any qualms, the first aspect to point out in this context is that nowadays many people prefer to use the line of musicians. There are two main reasons for this development. Firstly, they have great interest in this field, secondly, they have no other option for a career because in this line they earn plenty of money to settle themselves. To quote an instance, a well-known Punjabi singer sidhumossewala graduated from the University of Canada but he chose the field of singing because they have a passion to become a singer. Thus, now everyone knows him very well because of his singing. Artists and musicians, however, are not without their downsides. Firstly, for, then it is necessary that show their personal life on social media because through this they gained more attention from the audience. In other words, the majority of singers prefer to live separately from their homeland. To illustrate, they face many ups and downs in life because they cannot stay always be favourites for audiences. As a result, they feel stressed and frustrated. In Conclusion, although, becoming an artist has the majority of benefits but we cannot ignore its drawbacks