IELTS Writing Correction Service / Writing Samples / Band 4.5 In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer, and support your essay with ideas and examples from your own experience.

In the contemporary,era many regions are affected by diseases like coronavirus, chicken pox etc. that's why the masses lead an unhealthy lifestyle. There are some other issues that are linked to the present lifestyle. I will discuss the reasons and solutions regarding this problem in upcoming paragraphs. The major issue is poverty, which supports my idea because all individuals are not rich. They don't have enough money to live a healthy lifestyles. For example, some foodstuffs are very expensive like apples, banana as well as some other vegetables those very healthy for humans. So that's the reason some folks lead very unhealthy life even without wanting. Moreover, some are affected by the virus. So they lead an unhealthy lifestyle. Even in this,situation people have no fault. Thus, lawmakers and some masses are responsible for this. On the other hand, there are many solutions for ameliorating to the situation. Firstly authorities should make new rules regarding the virus. Furthermore, all individuals must wear masks. Apart from this, all folks are must be vaccinated to safe from the disease. And sometimes the masses eat prepackaged food like burgers, pizza and some other indigestible material. So if they stop eating these items then definitely every folk are easily lead a very healthy life without any obstacles. To sum up, every people like to eat fast food but it is unhealthy for our body. So if we eat this item at a limit then we can't suffer from diseases,, Anyway we can't live a fiddle life