In Britain ,when someone gets pld,they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them.Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay? Give your reasons ?

In the country like united kingdom, it is very common that senior citizens live at care homes,as the youngsters are busy with their work life,here we can discuss about itwith with the resons. older people live along with peers at old age home so that they have company to share the thouts and care each other when ever required. Now days younger family memebers are busy with their work and studies, hence parents think that, they do not want give burden for them,they prefer to live away from the family. For Example if parents are at home need to give attention on them, some time it is not possible for their children when they are working. when growing older, activitis slow down, health issues may occure occurs, expances expenses of medical needs are so high,some families may not be capable of spend on it,during their employeement time they might have paid insurence,and they have payed the tax to the governament andserved to the company for their life time,so it is governament responsible to pay and taking care of senior citizens in the country and also hairing the nurses for further care management at care homes. for Example if a person worked he would paid for provident fund and insurence as well it will be help full in his later age and after retairment of his career. In conclusion seniour citizens live in care home to reduce burden on the families and like to live peacefully with their peers,and also utilizing the governament as paid taxes in their life time.