In some developing countries, people prefer to invest their money in businesses outside their own country. What are the reasons for this? What can governments do to change this trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Individuals would invest their capital in a foreign business instead of investing their money in a foreign business than in their own homey. There are some causes concerning this and the government’s role to alternate this trend. This essay will discuss both reasons and solutions to this matter. There are several reasons why people invest their wages in businesses outside their country. It can First be said that in developing countries, the business risk is too high because of inflation. In this circumstance, individuals prefer to invest their money in a developed country ’s company with a lower inflation rate. In Iran, for example, people generally put their money in digital currency markets, including Bitcoin and Tether, which may be more profitable due to their being more worldwide. Another reason for this issue is the high amount of taxes that governments get from investors. This leads to people being encouraged to invest their funds in a country with lower taxes. An example of this could be Monaco, whose investors are mostly foreigners owing to the low rate of taxes. The most obvious way to approach this issue could be to encourage investors to obtain some benefits, such as reducing the rate of taxes and considering some loans. The owners of businesses prefer to invest their money in their country if they ensure that government aids them in difficult situations. For instance, governments can consider some loans with lower repayment for those wanting to expand their businesses. In conclusion, although investors prefer to fund businesses abroad rather than inside their own country because of the high-risk rate, there is a solution to solve this problem, such as providing some profits like loans.