People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

Advertisements influence the human being drastically in the last three decades.It provides a strong impression on our lives, as most of the time we are surrounded by ads. I believe that, it has ample of positive impacts when we compare it with the negatives. This essay will discuss the effect of Advertisements on humankind in either way, whereas there are high advantages as compared to demerits. There are high number of advantages for the commercials, because most of the time, they are around us consciously or subconsciously.It can be seen in the form of tv ads in the break of TV series or on the street banner hoardings or even when, we surf to any social website. Advertisement increases the awareness of people about the product, so that they can buy from the online or physical markets. Individuals can compare the right product based on their needs and category, which further helps them to balance between choice and budget. As per a recent survey in ' Times of India' Humanbeings are controlling their budgets based on the advertising awareness. Additionally, businesses create excellent impact by targeting the right customer and generating revenues.We have many startups grown at a fast pace in a short duration of time. For example, there is 85% revenue improvement via ads for selling different types of products and Persons are happy to choose the right product based on their requirements.Their advantage benefit the customers on large scale. However, there are companies advertising the wrong picture and features of their products for showcasing by which the customer suffers and loses the trust on the product.We have seen,Ghee was mostly used earlier,but nowadays companies sell refined oil by showcasing their health benefit to customers, whereas,in actuality, no benefits are present in refined oil and Ghee has a high number of benefits.People need to use their common sense to understand the product as early as possible. In summary, Advertisements have several benefits, as most of the time we are surrounded and influenced by them.I believe there are high merits, if we compare with negatives.