Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advancements of the field of technology have not only improved the standard of living in the world, but also ignited various tensity globally. A substantial proportion of individuals claim that, social networking websites have a massive cons on the natives as well as community. I partially agree with the given statement. To commence with, due to the easy accessibility on the internet, it creates numerous problems such as weak physical body, atrocious mental health and many kind of other problems. To exemplify, reports are made by Indian researchers. It is visible that more than half of the population has capable to buy smartphone, even numerous adolescents are using cellphone and using hyperspace. Many online web pages are promoting sexual content and several atrocious commodities, which is directly affect on the brain. As a result, internet is trying to ruin toddler's life. Shifting towards the final view, the fact cannot be denied that, every coin has two sides similarly pages on the cyberspace have a both negative and positive side. On the other hand, youngsters can easily gain their knowledge as well as learn many new skills. Web pages are providing a private space and good privacy. Nevertheless, School students can effortlessly complete their homework. To illustrate it, popular pages are occupied by numerous brands. Thus, they are providing good internet tunnel. All aforementioned facts and figures lead to the outcomes that, it has a several pros. To conclude, unquestionably, it has many pros as well. When people use on the correct way, they can effectively learn new skills.