Young people leaving their home from rural areas to study or work in cities. What are the reasons ? Do advantages of this development outweigh it's disadvantages.

Varied opinions have been put on the table when it comes to youth. However, youngsters would like to move to urban areas from rural ones. In this essay, I will discuss why this is happening and, whether the pros of this movement outweigh its cons or not. On the one hand, the first and perhaps the most important reason behind the migration of young people seems to be getting more opportunities in cities. In addition to this, a number of students can get a quality education and will have more chances to get a job in the future by settling there because there are many qualified tutors for young ones who will help them in their studies. Furthermore, in cities, young people get a job easily as compared to rural areas, the reason that the advancement of technology creates vaccines for youth. The second reason appears to be the facilities provided by urban areas such as good transportation and better health care services. On the other hand, this trend has many disadvantages rather than advantages. If more and more folk travels to city sides then the lands will be overpopulated and this will create pollution. Moreover, new sites will be needed to overcome the problems created by the population. In detail, As the population increases mean more accommodation space will be needed and transportation places get overcrowded so further sites will take place. As a result, air pollution rises when a number of cars and buses will run on roads and garbage would be seen more on land which creates land pollution. In a nutshell, I strongly believe that the reason people move from one place to another is creating their future there. Also, this action has a lot of cons rather than pros.