it is said that music is important for bringing people togather from different cultures and ages. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days music is a huge language used to illustrate different cultures and introduce other feelings. The question is, what is my opinion regarding music if it is a perfect manner to introuduce different cultures or not? In this essay, I will discuss my view and draw my own conclusion. In terms of agreement, I believe that music can bond people together and create a strong relationship between many generations. This is because the world become a small village and the Internet opens all the access to explore more about others. To illustrate, people from China can learn and listen to Arabic music by just searching on the internet. In other words, music can easily treat, teach, unite people and eliminate the distances between ages. For example, during the World Cup, all visitors enjoyed their engagement with the hosted country style and everyone from multiple ethnicity groups were singing the Arabic song over all the streets. Additionally, it is evident that music elaborates on any social issues which raise awareness in the community regards a specific matter. Therefore, it facilitates access to combining any traditional ideas together. However, those who disagree with music bonding people together, they believe that some other aspects can do the job. For example, food, clothes, work, travel or marriage can bring people together and introduce different cultures to each other. This is because they think the difficulty of understanding different languages might prevent other cultures to be engaged and communicated. Therefore, food or traditional clothes might be a simple way to bring people to explore other countries' habits or traditions. In conclusion, if people wish to learn more about new places or cultures, I believe that they should start by learning music and dancing about that place. As the music supports and reflects all about the community.