Some people say that only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Learning a foreign language is justly considered a primary need to immigrate or survey other countries. Some individuals claim that these are invariably the unique usages of typically acquiring languages. While others believe there are more benefits to this skill. I clearly support the latter opinion. On one hand, the former typically applies to a foreign language when we encounter foreign people. The most universal reason to enjoy relationships with foreigners is traveling and working in their countries. While other possible kinds of direct communication are present, that is as significant as others. Like social relations on virtual spaces like Instagram and Facebook, or becoming familiar with other scientific, cultural, and political events. In contemporary times, every specific country, in spite of its share of local area or population, plays a vital role in the world community. For a notable example, the recent climate change conference precisely demonstrates a complex relationship between independent countries to efficiently manage the current critical situation. Without having a deep lingual understanding, we will undoubtedly find it difficult to cooperate. On the other side, some individuals insist we can use the translation by utilizing applications or interpreters. They claim it is unnecessary to comprehend languages just for communication. I do not consider this argument convincing since the quality of relations is significantly different when you are capable of properly conveying complex emotions and convincing others in a perceived way. Always there is partly a possible misunderstanding in official translations and it leads to fundamental mistakes in decision-making. In conclusion, learning foreign languages is beneficial in a broad range of practical usage. Extremely work, education, a broad mutual understanding, and deep cooperation.