Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a fact that health is wealth. Without well-being, people are not able to obtain fitness goals. Doctors reckon that individuals are demolishing their health by eating lots of fast food. Therefore, certain masses believe that educating the community can solve this problem. However, others notion education is not likely to work. There are many viewpoints behind this phenomenon, which I would like to explain and add my own opinion in the below paragraphs. Since junk food comes into the era of modern, more and more public tend to eat it. Because of this, they are becoming obese, which has become an alarming issue around the world. For example, most children prefer to take meals as fast. Fast meals become to the children. Due to this, they come to deal with many quandaries. Such as, sitting, taking exercise as well as studying. Moreover, educating society can tackle this. The public knows very well about the situation of the world. For instance, individuals always want to study for a long time for increasing their knowledge. They love to read different types of magazines about healthy lifestyles. He or she goes on a morning walk, which is a major part. So, I suggest that educating the public is able to reduce the problem. On the flip side, there is no rule that education helps to reduce this. Firstly, individuals have become very busy. They want to earn lots of money for the better life of their family members. They have no time to cook cuisine at home. Hence, they go to the market for purchasing a fast meal, which is easily available. To conclude, even though junk food is the best way for making, it has many disadvantages. Which is generating enough of the pros. So I deem that, it is not the only responsibility of the individuals, but also the government. Because the government can be banned these kinds of meal. Also, I advise the nation for feeding homemade cuisine.