some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In a number of nations, an increasing number of people have growing interest in figuring out the past stories of the apartment or flat they dwell in. There are multiple reasons to this and various ways for people to study this. There are a number of reasons as to why people want to learn more about the history of the house or building they live in. Firstly, some houses are not so safe and have witnessed accidents, so the dwellers want to know about the reason. For example, one of a neighboring building of our living compound had a water logging incident and the owner asked about the building history of the apartment. Secondly, people want to know the story behind the names of the living quarter so as to better introduce to the guests who come to visit or the prospective buyers who want to buy their house. Thirdly, people want to instill a sense of pride into their children or family members living inside by telling them beautiful stories about it. Multiple measures can be taken to find out about the house history. On the one hand, you can contact the butler because he or she is the responsible person of your building and must know about it. What's more, you can get in touch with the real estate company which sold the house to you in the first place and they must know about the construction company name and maintenance staff info. Besides, you can look for introduction videos from the house official website or social media. For example, one of my neighbor uploaded the video to tiktok introducing our living community containing the location, neighboring facilities, history and potential. In conclusion, different people have different reasons for learning about the history of their house and they can take plenty of actions to do so.