it is common these days to see celebrities advertising different products. do the advantages of this development outweight the disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern day world, most celebrities are involved in promoting products through advertisement. Today we will discuss about how the benefits outweighs the losses. To begin with, many sports and film industry models get committed with agencies to give an impression of the products to the public, which inturn induces them to buy the goods. For example, a cosmetic product which cures acne,when advertised by a well known sports legend or a film actress gets attention immediately. The goods get the status where the people come in direct contact with the positive effects and give good reviews to most on the internet. On the other hand, there are a lot of cases being reported with more and more side effects and harmful effects from such products which has been used and has opposite reaction. Though it does not occur to every single individual, 1 in 5 cases are being reported whilst new beauty products spoiling the facial appearance. Moreover,there are also many other negative impacts on the society as a result of it. People unable to get back to their normal lives until they combat the effects of the product which affects them economicallly, socially, physically and psychologically. To conclude, these advertisements are neither proven to have advantages that overweigh the disadvantages since every now and then, each and every product known to have both good and bad reviews. Typically, there are many other significant products but still, all the products must be tested well enough before being given the accreditation to be sold in the society to avoid any unexpected occurences.