Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

There have been immense advances in technology in most aspects of people’s lives,especially in the field of education. An increasing myriad of students relies on computers to research information and produce a perfect paper for school purposes. There are advantages and disadvantages to this matter and I completely agree with the benefits of using computers during school lessons because of the speed in the transmission of data. The cutting-edge technology used in computers facilitates the process of searching for information. This being the case, flow and dissemination of know-how would be accelerated such as a filesharing system and drop box. This is not to say that there have been obstacles in the function of paper role in order to send data easily, but access to the news by computers is not monotonous. In doing so, it reduces the time required for gathering data so which bolsters the quality of acquisition. In the long run, this could go on learners' productivity resulting in students would be become more knowledgeable. With the effect of level of education in society will be promoted. On a more negative note, technology can be unreliable at times, not only is there the feasibly of technical errors an example of virus infection but also computer crash is pernicious. Thanks to cutting-edge technology information retrieval can be easily conducted through measures but sometimes education recipients would lose the data gathered. Although installing software could minimize the risk of data losses, even if some data lose, students will find themselves having wasted their time. It is true that gradually students become de-motivated and education quality dramatically falls. To recapitulate, computers and learning lessons are bonded by similar practices and using of technology would be an important part of students’ existence. While there are right attitudes among adolescence toward the deployment of computers in order to academic qualification. This particularly applies to students who desire to transmit data quickly.