people naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems of problems can this cause? Whats solutions you can suggest?

There is a notion that youngsters spend extended period of time with smart devices nowadays. This could be due to changes in education trends, restrictions in outdoor activities due to social distancing, and increased popularity of online gaming and social media platforms. While accepting to have multiple negative impacts, I believe this as a positive development to support continued education, reduce boredom, and increase social connections between children. Firstly, recent advances in screen time with smart phones could be coined to the incresed popularity of online education. Recent pandemic situation called for reduced physical class room activities and replaced them with more and more vertual sessions. Social distancing encouraged less outdoor activities which resulted in children indulging in more online gaming and social media for leisure. Hence screen time on Netflix, YouTube (online entertainment applications) and messaging applications such as twitter, instagram, and WhatsApp was increased. This has positive repercussion on children's lives as they get uninterrupted education without having dangers of physical human interactions. Furthermore, leisure time could be spent more meaningfully by participating in online gaming in teams. Not only that but also online reading in applications such as Kindle, iBooks, and NotePad ext. opens opportunity to access humongous number of reading material. Moreover, social media platforms such as Facebook and instagram have brought children around the world closer, reducing the chance of them feeling lonely and bored. Therefore, sensible rise in screen time with smart devices is a blessing in disguise for children, if this was utilized appropriately. In fact it is adviceble adviseable to allow young children to use smart devices under adult supervision to maximize the benefits while minimizing their detrimental effects.