Many people are afraid to leave their homes because of the fear of crime. Some believe that more actions should be taken to prevent crime. Others feel that little can be done. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The anxiety of violating is the cause which Individuals are worried to depart from their residences. To conduct a felony, some people think that further rules should be applied while some consider that a minimum punishment is fine. The aim of this essay is to discuss both views and express my perspective. On the one hand, action against the law takes place everywhere. There are diverse paths to solving this obstacle. Firstly, the law enforcement agency must release the strongest discipline to prevent crime. To illustrate, offenders with major infractions need to be in jail for up to 20 years or a lifetime. Secondly, the neighbourhood should cooperate with each other and make agreements for their own privacy such as no trespassing on the house after midnight. Moreover, the community might discipline the new generations regardless of whether is right or wrong. For example, teaching young children to follow school regulations. On the other hand, people always defy the government order by violating the rules. Thus, a slight penalty is enough for the authority to conduct individuals' behaviour. To begin with, various charges should not sentence to prison only a forfeit is acceptable especially, for smoking in public areas, or breaking the traffic rule. In addition, both adjusting and adding unfamiliar legislation is persistently to process. A good solution is to maintain the mature ruling. To summarize, my perspective concurs with the enforcement the higher regulations for protecting our privacy. I personally believe that crime can be reduced by capable punishment.