Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museum are not needed anymore.To what extent do you agree?

There is no dearth of information on anything, which can be in technology, history and any other area. Most of the historical details can be experienced in museums, even though, it is available on the internet as well. I totally disagree with the statement,that museums are not required nowadays, even if particulars can be surfed over the internet. This essay will discuss the museums cannot be replaced with pictures available on the net. Ancient History of any country is priceless property especially when we are talking about monuments, factual culture and much more. In case museums are not needed, then no one understands the physical appearance of objects and materials of religious culture. This will lose the actual touch and feel of our ancestors. For instance, we have noticed that many cultures vanished, because people of that community are not aware of the particulars of their old days. In addition to this, Museums attract tourists from all over the world, which become the backbone of our economy. This allows earning bread and butter for the people of that country. According to a recent survey, We have had 10% economic growth in the last year due to tourists visiting the countries and most of them visiting museums,which is an excellent contribution to today's GDP. On the other side, Populations think that all the particulars are available on the internet and there is no need for a repository. The Internet has ample advantages, whereas, when we talk about the old days no one is ready to compromise their past, since clicks are available on the net. The existence of anything in actuality is not comparable to the pictures and videos. Also, We have seen, Even if pictures of religion are available, folk doubt the actual reality of their past, So pictures do not replace the actual objects and cultures shown in the museums. In a nutshell, I reiterate, that museums are invaluable and show the bygone days of any culture and object. It is not comparable to any snaps and videos, so museums ' existence is mandatory for every country and religion.