Online shopping has become more popular than before. Discuss the causes and effects of this trend.

In the modern era, through the development of technology, people `s methods for purchasing have changed, and now online shops play a vital role in how people buy their items.In the past, customers used to shop from in-store ones. however, it is not a positive development, and its drawbacks are outweighed. On the one hand,Online stores use more and more due to the advent of technology. Firstly, although these modern shops help people to save extra time people could not make sure whether the quality of tools is at a high level or not as a result of they cannot see what they buy in a person. To illustrate, if one buys their dress from the Internet, the size, colour, and shape may not fit them, so the articles, which were bought, could not be changed. Hence, what can be said is that some online stores are a fraud, and their real products have far different from what they indicate on their web. On the other hand, in the past, people used to go out shopping with their friends or family members, generally with whom they feel comfortable, which improves their relationship and happiness and this communication prevents mental problems to occur. Also, isolation has reduced throughout their shopping and the depression, that people may face decreases due to socializing with others. Thus, over-reliance on technology and the Internet are the causes of mental problems which we do have not sufficient awareness of. In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be stated that despite the various aids of the online shop, it is believed that the negative impacts are stronger due to the lack of awareness about the products and decrease in a face to face conversation.