It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

The ability to make crucial decisions is a desirable feature, especially if the choice is connected with some kind of risk. Sometimes it is invincible to take a risk at work as well as in private life. I believe that the advantages are outweighing the disadvantages. The main reason why risk -takers are usually more successful is simple. There is a decent quote that one man said in the past. Who nothing ventured, nothing gained. In every aspect of life, people have to step out of their comfort zone, in other words, to take risks. In the office or in church while getting married. Those people have faith in some greater goal that they want to achieve. In workspace, this thing can be a bigger income for instants or people who want to build a family are forced to take a risk and rise a child, which is not as easy as it is said to be. Thanks to their bravery, they are always going to be in the winning position in comparison to those who wanted to stay safe. On the other hand, people are usually egoists when they are thinking about taking some important, but full of risky moves. Because of that, the closest people are victims of this and have to suffer, unfortunately. It is neccesary to deal with co-workers or family members opinion in such a situations. In conclusion, people who can decide in which cases taking a risk is beneficial are a lucky ones. The others have to deal with seconds thoughts and live with anxiety.