Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important to or too valuable to be Shared freely. Discuss both those views and give your own opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that sharing knowledge and ideas about science, business and education are beneficial, others believe all information should not be given unobstructed. In my opinion, I consider that Scientists, and businessmen can get progress if they shared details and teachers ought to spread knowledge. On the one hand, some people think that scientists and traders who share details and more info about their inventions and products often get mass people's engagement and I agree. In other words, people's engagement with their discoveries and products motivates them to excel in their fields which, consequently, produces success and better progress. For example, scientists and traders generally apply themselves and work harder when they see the light of success in their inventions or new products. Furthermore, being driven to achieve the best is vital in order to succeed later, when as successful scientists or traders must compete against others in the market with their products or inventions. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better not to share principal information loosely. As people, we often misuse valuable things that are given freely, and some get jealous of others' success. With the help of valuable info, some notorious can start conspiracy against scientists, entrepreneurs or even teachers. For instance, one of my uncles shared his secrets of accomplishment through the Media and lost his well-positioned business. Another reason why teachers should not share lessons freely, is because it could bring some uninterested students into the class which is definitely not very fruitful. In conclusion, while crowd may vary their opinions, I think Scientists, businessmen or even teachers stand a better chance to succeed if they spread knowledge illustrating details about their inventions or new products.