You should spend about 40 minutes on this task。Write about the following topic:Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case?What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

With technological advancement of today's age, able to the start own business with low buget. Therefore, rising the number of people becomes enterneurship in recent times.In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial aspects of this trend in the upcoming paragraph. There are prolific points to agree with the meritorious sides. First of all, working in the organization or company discourages them to spend quality time with their family and friends due to the heavy workload and low package salary. Therefore, many people choose to be self-employed and they don't need to worry about the consequence of the results. Another positive outlook in this regard is that acquiring more knowledge and enhance the business by interacting with different people, easy getting settled in the early stage of life. In short, the fall inducement of its bright side is self-evident. By contrast, it is predicted that thrones of this area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is that lack of resource in the industrailization industrialisation which directly affect the country's economy.To probe more deeply, without a manager of the team is difficult to run the project.Another observation in this regard is self-employed is not pieces of the cake, without proper knowledge of the field, might be losing alot of money.Needless to say, all these points stands in a good stead. To conclude, the industrialization should provide well-paid salaries to employee based on their position and their level of the work. In addition, start new scheme to encourages people to involve in other activites to deal with stress.