Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museum are not needed anymore.To what extent do you agree?

Due to the increase in technology, people can access information anywhere in the world to know about the city's culture and history. Therefore, a fair amount of people argue that no need to visit museums and we can browse them at our homes despite the numerous travel options. However, I disagree with this notation based on my experience and give some examples to explain in detail. To begin with, museums are our greatest cultural and historical resource to the nation while seeing them physically and knowing about the history then and there. Moreover, we can sense the architecture by touch and feel, observing the bygone times' fashion directly is an eye-feast, in addition, get a lifetime experience. For instance, in the Hyderabad museum, we can observe the sultan's crown and other valuable jewellery, also their history of pillars of the dume will showcase the heritage of that place. However, undoubtedly, museums are funding the government to protect our culture. In addition, this will help the local people to rise their numerous business opportunities by increasing the handful of tourists which leads to the economic strengthening of society and the nation. For example, as per google survey findings, visitor's visiting the Salar Jung museum in Hyderabad increased by 4% in the past two years due to improved infrastructure in the library surroundings. To conclude, the museum provides a great sense of knowledge to the public visually rather than accessing the internet to know about our greatest and everlasting past not only on mobile phones but also on computers. The global phenomenon of accessing information about city culture on google, will not give a sense of physical experience. Hence, protecting the gallery is most important to the coming generations.