You should spend about 40 minutes on this task。Write about the following topic:Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed,rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case?What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent years, an increasing number of individuals choose to workwork work-work for themselves rather than to work for companies due to a plethora of reasons. However, the major reason is work-life balance. In this essay, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend before coming to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons to agree with the meritorous sides. First and Foremost reason is working in corporate company, need to work more than eight hours of the day. Moreover, there are strick rules and regulations and if employeer employer feel employee isn't worthy, they can be expelled from the company. Moreover, an individual who works for oneself, they can set their own rules and regulations. Furthermore, they are high chance to earn more money and easily settle down in the early stage of the life.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. By contrast, it is predicted that the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is that an individual didn't meet the deadline of the targets, they may undergo financial losses. Enterneurship need to deal with many problems day by day which lead to mental health problem. Besides, it takes several years for the self-employeed professional to establish themselves in their respective fields. Hence, it's apparent that why many of the people are against this trend. In recaptiulation, I think work for oneself is definitely beneficial. However, they should aware of cons and pros for the self-employment before venturing into one.