The increase use of mobile phone and computers makes people lose the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advancements in the field of technology have not only improved the standard of living, but also ignited various tensity globally. Nowadays, a large number of people are using wireless phones as well as computers. Thus, people have fewer communication skills. I partially agree with the given statement. To commence with, due to the easy accessibility of the hyperspace more and more natives are preferring to use cellular devices. Although, many individuals utilize their precious time to communicate each other on the smartphone. Thus, several people have a poor conversation and interaction skills. To exemplify, Taiwan university made a report in 2015. It is clear that more than three-fifths of individuals including pupils usually use a smartphone, which is directly affecting on the brain because cellphone emites many harmful rays. On the other hand, numerous applications are available, which helps to connect the people virtually. As a result, people lose their ability. Shifting towards the final view, the fact cannot be denied that, every coin has two sides similarly electronic devices have both positive and negative side. When the inhabitants using cellular phone on the correct way. They can effectively learn numerous skills. To illustrate it, a plethora of articles are available on the internet which is helping to learn many new things and helping to gain our knowledge. On the other side, natives can take calls anywhere and everywhere using cellular phones because all these devices are connected to the internet. All aforementioned facts and figures lead to the outcome that, mobile phones have many pros. To conclude, unquestionably, it has a advantages more than disadvantages. When the inhabitants use a digital phone in the right way. They can easily learn many skills.