In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people aroundthe world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

These days, while many nations have progressed in many areas especially, agriculture a lot of people around the world are still suffering from hunger. But why is that? To begin with, one of the main reasons for this ongoing matter is poverty particularly, in third -world countries such as Iran, and Iraq. Although in these places a significant number of communities are doing jobs related to agriculture, for instance, farming, growing vegetables and animal breeding they still cannot afford to buy food even cheap ones. Accordingly, no matter what, as long as lack of money is the distinguishable issue the public will suffer. To exemplify, due to the research which has been done, younger generations even in wealthy nations are stuck with illegal jobs in order to gain money for providing food. In addition, needless to say, sadly, in a few countries lack of responsibility of people who are in charge of greater levels is causing a problem. Despite, what they are told to do they only care about their own profits and do nothing in order to solve the public's matters. As an illustration, in Iran, society is unsatisfied with the way in which some authorities are performing as they cannot resolve the issues and economic problems. To address this problem, the government should act as soon as possible by providing opportunities for their own residents to be hired in workplaces in order to gain more income. Furthermore, it should provide more funding in relevant parts such as charities and workplaces. Also, hiring the right people for the right positions leads to lessening financial corruption. In conclusion, I consider, the main reason for this issue is poverty and to solve this government is responsible.