Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and Academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days sharing information has become a way of life. While some people advocate more information should be shared, another believe some information in scientific research, business and academic world are more important than others. I completely agree with the letter trend. On the one hand, it seems sharing more information could be a good route to foster social knowledge and awareness. In addition, it can help all members of a nation to move toward a civilised society. Moreover, one with using an ultimated data can achieve and perceive newest information so that upgrade their mindset about everything happening in fast-changing work. Google, for instance, as a one of the information resource did a crucial role in the knowledge surging over past two decades. On the other hand, however share more information is a good idea, the truth is that some formation gotten could be more important or precious than others, so there is thought that it is better to be shared that freely. In this modern age there are an array of things that can easily diminish our concentration, and have become a abstacle to finding our appropriate data precisely. Moreover, searching an issue and gaining a good and sufficient information could be impossible. Take the Google as an example; sometimes a simple search on Google needs to spend a lot of time, because it bound with information. I believe some data is too important to be shared freely and growling of number information not only do not help but also can be a destructive. In conclusion, although there are two views about sharing more information or they that is too important, I wholeheartedly believe some of them is of importance and sharing them is better.