computers are becoming an essential part of school. what is the advantage and disadvantage? what is your opinion?

In recent years, computers have become a mandatory part of the educational system. While many people believe this situation is beneficial for children's development, others argue that there are disadvantages to it. I strongly believe that using computers in education is an advantage. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and give my opinion. To begin with, technological advancement, including the usage of computers in education, has already made our lives more efficient. Computers in schools have many benefits that enhance the quality of education itself. For example, a teacher can easily explain a subject about food chains by playing a video of a lion chasing a deer. Moreover, by using computers in the process of learning, schools can reduce the usage of paper. In addition, computers also help students to learn something easier and faster by accessing the internet. They can gather information from all around the world with just one click away. On the other hand, technology can affect students' health when spending too much time on it. This is because the monitor's computers will emit harmful rays that could hurt their eyes. Furthermore, addiction to computers could have a very negative impact on the mental health of children. In conclusion, although there are disadvantages to computers, it has many positives benefit, such as assisting the learning process in school and helping children to understand the subject faster. In my opinion, the advantages of using computers in education play a vital role to reach information for the kids.